Meet our Team


Executive Headteacher - Mrs S Harper

Head of School - Miss K Siggery

Assistant Head of School - Mr M Wainford

SENCO - Mrs T Finney



Maple Class - Miss A Pargin

Rowan Class - Miss T Goncalves

Year 1

Cherry Class - Miss K Bickmore

Cedar Class - Miss E Croucher

Oak Class - Miss E Poole

Year 2

Elder Class - Miss L Kent/Mrs N Turner

Sycamore - Mrs L Barker

Willow - Mr M Wainford

Learning Support Assistants


Miss T Newark

Mrs A Baynes

Early Years Practitioner

Mrs J Coleman

Year 1

Mrs S Hammerton (HLTA)

Mrs T Brazier

Mrs L Reeve

Year 2

Mrs K Austin

Mrs B Mann 

Miss T Saint (HLTA)

SEN Learning Support Assistants

Miss B Harman-Page

Mrs V Barnard

Speech and Language TA

Miss A Chapman

Computing (ICT)  HLTA

Ms J Green 

Forest Learning Leader

Mrs H Perryman (HLTA)

THRIVE Learning Mentor

Mrs C Lloyd 

Family Wellbeing Practitioner

Mrs M Wright 


School Business Manager - Mrs C Milnes

Finance Assistant - Mrs J Luxford

Attendance Officer - Mrs M Lingwood 

Midday Assistants

Mrs M Lingwood (Snr)

Mrs C Bakker

Mrs L Durrant

Miss J Coleman

Mrs M Shirley

Mrs T Turner

Mrs A Turner

Mrs V Barnard

Mrs C Smith

Premises Staff

Mr J Bell - Premises Manager

Mrs M Lingwood

Miss T Newark

Mrs S Lamb

REAch2 Central Team

Simon Wood - Executive Principal - East Anglian Region

Christian Ellis - Associate School Leader

Lorie Dickson - Associate School Leader

Lynn McKenzie - Regional Business Manager

Ms Oreoluwa Akinsanya - Regional Administrator

Shani Howard - Regional HR Adviser

Siobhan Chester - Regional Governance Support


Burrsville Infant Academy
Craigfield Avenue, Clacton-On-Sea, Essex, CO15 4HR
Telephone: 01255 425106 | Fax: 01255 433093